American Fork Symphony
The American Fork Symphony Presents:

"Salute to Youth"

Monday, April 24 at 7:00 p.m.

American Fork Junior High Auditorium
20 W 1120 N, American Fork, UT

Emmett Davidson, Piano
Matthew Baker, Classical Guitar
Timothy Liang, Piano
Sarah Sun, Piano
Hannah Cook, Violin
Aerin Burns, Harp

Shauna Smith, Conducting

Admission: $5 adults - $3 children (3-18) - $15 family

2016-2017 Rehearsal Announcement

Last updated: 24 March 2017